About us

Mission

Tiss’You is born with the intent to become the first true European Biological Company able to develop, produce, and certify medical devices and biomaterials for regenerative medicine.

Paolo Fattori

Sole Director
p.fattori@tissyou.com

Fabrizio Raimondi

Business Development
f.raimondi@tissyou.com

Massimo Napol

Commercial Director
m.napol@tissyou.com

Leonardo Coltellini

Commercial Director
l.coltellini@tissyou.com

Mauro Fiorini

Research & Development Manager
m.fiorini@tissyou.com

Giorgio Marchesan

Product Manager
g.marchesan@tissyou.com

Annarita Borroni

Quality & Human resource Manager
a.borroni@tissyou.com

Omar Sabry

Scientific Marketing
o.sabry@tissyou.com